View Categories

< 1 min read

Workspace Termination #

Description #

The Workspace Termination action will immediately end the experience for the end user.

 

Properties #

Start Time

The time (in seconds) when the action will activate.

The Start Time is relative to the timeline in which the action occurs (not the absolute time from when the experience starts).

 

Terminate Immediately

Keep checked to terminate the workspace immediately. 

Unchecking this option will nullify this action.

Icon

Form Submitted!

Thanks for submitting the form. An iQ3Connect representative will be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to review some of our resources below.

Icon

Form Submitted!

Thanks for submitting the form. An iQ3Connect representative will be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to review some of our resources below.

Icon

Form Submitted!

Thanks for submitting the form. An iQ3Connect representative will be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to review some of our resources below.

Icon

Form Submitted!

Thanks for submitting the form. An iQ3Connect representative will be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to review some of our resources below.

Icon

Related resources

Icon

Related resources