Skip to content

VR Training Fast & Easy

Free Live Workshop

VR Training Fast & Easy

Free Live Workshop

Thursday, 24 June 2021
11:00 am ET | 5:00 pm CET | 8:30 pm IST

Reserve your seat now!

We will use the provided details to send messages for new content and event reminders from iQ3Connect Inc

Fast and Easy VR Training

Learn how to easily prepare and deliver training modules in virtual reality

Studies have shown that VR training experiences have significant benefits over traditional training. And now that remote learning is a requirement, web-based AR/VR training is a must for every enterprise. In this live workshop, we will walk through best practices for developing training modules in virtual reality. A portion of the workshop will be hosted on the iQ3Connect XR training platform.