Skip to content
Thanks for registration

We are saving a spot for you at this event

Scalable XR Product Training Programs

Thursday, 19th August 2021

11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET | 8:30 PM IST

Details for joining the event will be forwarded to the registered email id, Please add laura@iq3connect.com in the address book to avoid email going to spam folder.

We look forward to your presence.

Meanwhile, do explore more resources in the below section. Feel free to share the registration link  with friends and colleagues to join this event.

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on email

MORE RESOURCES

Latest Post

On-Demand Resources

Express Trials